The National Association of State Chief Information Officers (NASCIO) announced today its new executive leadership. J. Eric Boyette, CIO for the State of North Carolina, will replace Delaware CIO James Collins as NASCIO’s president. The organization’s Executive Committee also added two new directors, Stephanie Dedmon, CIO for the State of Tennessee, and Greg Zickau, CIO for the State of Idaho.

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee leaders are:

Executive Committee Officers

  • President: J. Eric Boyette, CIO, State of North Carolina
  • Vice-President: Denis Goulet, Commissioner, State of New Hampshire
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Leahy, Secretary of Information Technology, State of Maryland
  • Past President: James Collins, CIO, State of Delaware

Executive Committee Directors:

  • Stephanie Dedmon, CIO, State of Tennessee
  • Yessica Jones, CTO, State of Arkansas
  • John MacMillan, CIO, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • Dewand Neely, CIO, State of Indiana
  • Mark Raymond, CIO, State of Connecticut
  • Ed Toner, CIO, State of Nebraska
  • Greg Zickau, CIO, State of Idaho
Read More About
Kate Polit
Kate Polit
Kate Polit is MeriTalk SLG's Assistant Copy & Production Editor, covering Cybersecurity, Education, Homeland Security, Veterans Affairs