The Indiana Broadband Office (IBO) has designated five new Broadband Ready Communities. Indiana Lt. Gov. Suzanne Crouch, IBO, and the Office of Community and Rural Affairs (OCRA) announced Ohio and Dearborn Counties, the Town of Moore’s Hill, the Town of Dillsboro, and the City of Rising Sun as the state’s newest Broadband Ready Communities.

Stay Connected